Need Some Art??

A long time friend of mine has opened up shop on the Etsy Store.She has been an artist as long as I have known her.She only has one item up for now with more to come!It’s AWESOME!

So go check it out or else!      UPDATE…She has put up another item.Go SEE!!

Check out ARTFIRE as WELL.

One Response to “Need Some Art??”

  1. You are sooo awesome! I didn’t notice your blog till peeking at analytics. You Bill my friend can promote my art with my images at any any time- any picture you like!!!!

    Thanks! I miss you guys,

    really its the lumpia and yummy food! you know I am joking 😛

Leave a Reply

